Name: Sustainable City Commission

Type: Citizens Boards and Commissions

Description: Advises the City Council on environmental affairs and long-term sustainability. Number of

Members: 11 (9 members representing each Council District and 2 At-Large) appointed by the

Mayor. / Term: 4 years (2 term max)

Name	Title	Start Date	End Date	
Donna Bergeron-Birge	Commissioner	7/1/2020	6/30/2024	
Sona Coffee	Commissioner	5/28/2021	6/30/2024	
Carla Dillon	Commissioner	7/1/2022	6/30/2026	
Keisha Gaines	Commissioner	7/1/2022	6/30/2026	
Rey Gonzales	Commissioner	7/1/2022	6/30/2026	
Kirk Kunihiro	Commissioner	12/28/2022	6/30/2026	
Alan Tolkoff	Commissioner	7/1/2020	6/30/2024	
Morgan Wheeler	Commissioner	6/23/2023	6/30/2026	
Coby Skye	Vice Chair	6/23/2023	6/30/2026	
Hilda Gaytan	Chair	6/23/2023	6/30/2026	